FREE SHIPPING EVERY DAY!

Customer Product Reviews


Touchstone strives to provide our customers with the best shopping experience during the purchasing process as well as after purchase. We pride ourselves on providing quality products & expert support at an affordable price. 

Don't just take our word for it. Hear and see what our customers have to say.

  329

02/14/2019
Ivory 50" wall mounted electric fireplace
"We love our new fireplace! Only complaints is the remote control.. The back will not stay in place. We have to use tape to keep it togethet. "
MEHMET O.
We're sorry to hear about the issue with your remote! We will be sending a new one out today! - touchstonehomeproducts.com
02/13/2019
Great Product and Superb Customer Interaction
"We had been looking for a nice TV lift cabinet for end of bed and were shocked at the prices some of the places were trying to charge (3-5K). I came across Touchstone while searching online. I contacted Evan via e-mail with some specific questions about the product. He immediately responded and answered all of my questions about both the furniture and the lift kits. He gave me specific measurements for my TV base for view as an end of bed system. The product was prepped and shipped within 1 day and cross-country (PA - NV) within a week. Their shipping includes curbside delivery (door) and UPS called to schedule a delivery window. Great piece of furniture (250lb hollow) and everything things worked perfectly. Only had to do minor sizing adjustments based on my TV mount heights. All in all OUTSTANDING product and company. Highly recommend! "
Michael M.
02/12/2019
Looks amazing
"This is a gorgeous fireplace - love the choice in colors and it looks amazing on my wall. "
Stacie D.
02/11/2019
Great Product
"Small noise in the unit upon arrival, contacted service and they gave me a Quick fix , very responsive!!!!"
Mark K.
02/11/2019
We haven't installed it yet,
"We haven't installed it yet, but looks like what we wanted. Looks nice."
Linda M.
02/08/2019
Winter project
"Excellent! Nice quality. Easy to install. Already sent a before and after photo."
Steven M.
02/08/2019
Great product !
"I purchased the TV lift back in 2015 installed it myself, found it pretty easy to install, it is now 2019, In 2016 the power supply went bad after a lighting storm, but I had no problem reaching tech support to get a replacement. Everything still working great. I'm currently doing a remodel and will be adding several more lifts, I like the idea of only seeing TVs when I want to watch them. "
David
02/07/2019
Love my sideline recessed fireplace!
"Easiest product to order and install ! "
Patty J.
02/06/2019
Absolutely love it!
"Nice and fast shipping so far so good!"
Shaun C.
02/05/2019
What a great fireplace!
"Very easy to set up and install! Great look, heats our great room and Kitchen! High quality product!"
Norm K.
02/04/2019
william roose
"excellent uying experience but we purchased this for a home we are building which wont be completed for another 6 weeks"
william r.
01/31/2019
IT WAS EASY TO
"IT WAS EASY TO INSTALL AND IT WORKS GREAT! IT HEATS OUR 25' RV WELL. VERY GOOD BUY."
Jack S.
01/28/2019
We Love it
"This is just a remote, and it works perfectly, but we do love our fireplace. We get many compliments on it and it really does warm the room!!"
Lisa V.
01/28/2019
Very pleased
"Very nice addition to our home and keeps the TV out of sight until we want to use it. Very easy to install and use."
JAMES W.
01/26/2019
Quality product
"I could not be any happier with the product. It looks beautiful when lit. It made me build a wall just to have it be a center feature. Love it. Shipping was so fast which was a real plus for me.After reading reviews on this product i had to choose it over other sellers."
Cody
01/25/2019
So good
"So far my experience has been great! The fireplace arrived quickly and in good condition. I have plugged it in to check it out and the flames are realistic, the small bevel around it will look great once installed. Lastly, there are so many options on the remote to customize the fireplace this will work for any scenario. I would definitely recommend buying this model."
Brian
01/24/2019
Very nice fireplace
"realistic looking and works great"
Robert N.
01/22/2019
Sideline 60 80011 60" Recessed Electric Fireplace
"The fireplace works great. Installed it in the Den."
pancho s.
01/22/2019
Sceptical at first
"Easy to assemble, great quality, good looking!"
Andrew S.
01/17/2019
Whisper Lift 2
"This was the second whisper lift that I purchased. Just like the lift I purchased 2 years ago, the install was very easy and it works flawlessly. "
Jim H.
01/14/2019
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!
"Ordered a 50" Audioflare electric fireplace in December and installed it a week ago in our den…….great looking addition with the stainless steel surround, flames are great, and it heats our den up very nicely. Noted a ticking sound from the unit when the flames are on….took a short video and sent it to Touchstone’s customer service e-mail. Within an hour or two, Brian mailed me….said this was probably due to the unit being dropped, and that a new firebox was on it’s way! I’ve never had such prompt response from an online retailer before; so many thanks to Brian, Frank, and the rest of the employees at Touchstone. This unit was also available from Amazon, but Touchstone had a sale before Christmas that beat all other vendors……with this great customer service, I don’t see why anyone would consider buying from a third seller! P.S…..the sale is still on at this date Five stars!"
Thomas L.
01/12/2019
Beautiful and easy to installs!
"Love this fireplace. The size is perfect. It looks awesome and was very easy to install!"
Debra W.
01/12/2019
Love my new fireplace!
"It is as nice and beautiful as I expected! "
Lisa K.
01/11/2019
Thumbs up
"I loved it and i’m plannin To buy another one for the living Room "
Khalid A.
01/11/2019
Very nice.
"It’s beautiful. Fit perfectly with the dimensions provided before hand. Works great. "
Kevin S.
01/08/2019
Beautiful Fireplace and GREAT customer service
"My overall all experience was perfect. All my questions were answered before ordering in a friendly professional manner.The fireplace came very quickly and was well protected during shipping. After mounting the unit to a pre-existing wood fireplace it looks and works beautifully. I highly recommend this company as they sell a top- notch product and stand behind it as well. Thank you to the Touchstone company and staff, Tommy"
Tommy
Thank you for the kind words! Enjoy your Sideline 36! - touchstonehomeproducts.com
01/07/2019
Great Product!
"I purchased the Sideline 50 for an accent wall and it works perfectly. The unit is made well and looks great. When we unpacked the fireplace we found the faux logset to be cracked. Customer service was very helpful and immediately sent a replacement. Bery pleased with the product so far!"
Todd C.
01/07/2019
It’s Perfect!
"This fireplace is built well, looks great, and exactly what we expected. We are extremely happy with our purchase."
Steve P.
01/03/2019
Amazing
"Works and looks great"
Lori R.
01/01/2019
Perfect
"This fireplace is easy to install and operate. It looks beautiful and works just as they say. Great product. "
Andrew C.