FREE SHIPPING EVERY DAY!

Customer Product Reviews


Touchstone strives to provide our customers with the best shopping experience during the purchasing process as well as after purchase. We pride ourselves on providing quality products & expert support at an affordable price. 

Don't just take our word for it. Hear and see what our customers have to say.

  243

09/19/2018
I love it
"I researched for a long time before buying this FP. There are some cheaper options and online they looked good. But I went straight to the reviews and the Touchstone products had the best. I think the realistic look is so amazing. Heat is great too although I live in Florida it is still a great option. Thanks Touchstone for a great product. "
Charlene R.
09/18/2018
Onyx 80001 50" Wall Mounted Electric Fireplace
"Great price! Fast shipping! Fireplace is fantastic!"
Wayne H.
09/09/2018
Wisper Lift II
"excellent! installed it in a bay-window in our bedroom. You would never know it was there. "
Wayne W.
09/06/2018
Not sure
"This item was for a replacement of another of the same make and model, which give up after 2 years of service. As expected it was an easy installation, and worked as soon as I switched it on. These are very nice fires and look as good or better than many at much higher prices. The flame is very realistic, as is the logs. I also have a wood stove(with glass front). When comparing them it really is hard to tell which one is fake. "
Hal P.
08/19/2018
Easy to install. Easy to use.
"The installation was straight forward. Watching the YouTube video "Installing Touchstone Whisper Lift II In TV Lift Cabinet" was very helpful. The unit worked as expected. "
peter o.
08/16/2018
Great product, great service, great shipping
"This is such a wonderful unit. Shipping was insanely fast and the price was very competitive. Great company to work with too "
Dain F.
08/09/2018
Sideline 50
"Our fireplace was better than expected. The initial responses from friends and family were overwhelmingly positive. Being it is July, can hardly wait until the winter to try the heat function"
Claude S.
08/06/2018
Valueline 42 Front venting
"Fit perfectly and looks amazing, we love the different colors with the crystals. We tried the heat to make sure it works but we haven't tried it yet to see how well it can help heat up a room. Absolutely would recommend this product to anyone looking for a front venting fireplace."
Joe M.
08/04/2018
Perfect product
"This is the third lift system I have installed for customers. All have been superb in quality, pricing and service."
ted H.
08/03/2018
New fireplace
"I havent used the product yet I’m waiting to install it when I do I will Write another review thanks."
Sage A.
08/02/2018
Whisper Lift Pro XL and Touchstone Service
"I received the lift and unfortunately UPS beat up the box pretty bad. I contacted Touchstone and they took care of the damage with speed and urgency. They were great to work with and I am very satisfied."
Cyndee C.
07/28/2018
All we expected and more!
"We love it! Installation was easy, and operation is simple! It gives our wall and room a wonderful ambiance, even in the scorching AZ summer!"
Liz R.
07/23/2018
Great customer service
"My overall experience has been extremely satisfactory...I received the product via UPS and the glass was broken into millions of pieces and they sent me a new one immediately and took back the broken one without any trouble...great customer service!"
Carl T.
07/23/2018
Onyx 80001 Wall Mount Electric Fireplace
"Excellent product and excellent customer service !!!"
Susan T.
07/13/2018
Beautiful finishing touch!
"Wonderful. There was a slight shadow. When I called customer service they explained the possible problem and sent directions on how to fix. It was minor item that had shifted in shipping and needed to be adjusted. Fixed, No problem. We just love it. It adds the finishing touch to our newly remodeled family room."
Maureen K.
07/12/2018
Looks and works great so far
"Will update during the winter when we turn the heat on"
Juxhin j.
06/21/2018
Amazing
"Love our new fireplace. It's exactly what we wanted. "
Ron D.
06/13/2018
Could you please contact me to discuss installation
"We have not yet installed it and I am being told it shouldn’t be installed where there is installation in a wall 518-496-3338 please call ASAP Thanks "
Sonya M.
05/31/2018
Beautiful fireplace
"This item was very easy to install and is absolutely beautiful!"
Tina R.
05/31/2018
Beautiful
"Ordering was easy. Shipped fine and on time with updates. I am in the middle of major remodel and I purchased two Sidline 50”. Both look beautiful, but they are being stored in their boxes until we are ready to install one in the master bath, and the other in the master bedroom."
Deann S.
05/16/2018
Happy with Mount Bracket!!!
"Very pleased with the heavy gauge of the bracket. Easy to attach to the lift and has numerous, adjustable holes to screw to the cabinet lid. All hardware included too. Delivered very quickly. All good!"
Mark O.
05/14/2018
Electric fireplace for the bedroom
"Awesome ! Received the fireplace fast !! Easy to install and works wonderfully.. looks great 👍🏻 "
Castor
05/03/2018
Installation
"Was easy to install and work well. "
Donald R.
05/03/2018
Great fireplace
"Looks just like it’s pictured, awesome focal point to our great room!"
Kim W.
05/01/2018
Perfectly Gorgeous
"We love this fireplace. It certainly did not disappoint. It fits the space perfectly and enhances the overall ambiance in the room."
Beverly W.
04/25/2018
The fireplace works great! It's
"The fireplace works great! It's exactly as was stated online and shipping was extremely fast. Thanks a lot will definently be doing business again"
Nick K.
04/25/2018
Forte 80006 40"
"Installed and recessed Forte 40". The flames come to life at night and it looks awesome. We love it!"
SCOTT I.
04/24/2018
Very fast delivery! thank you.
"Very fast delivery! thank you. "
Marcela G.
04/21/2018
Sideline 72
"This fireplace is absolutely wonderful. Very easy to install in our new Mexican home. It was a bit of hassle getting it here. But, thanks to a friend who makes the trip from the border to our location monthly, we got it here. The install was made easy with the instructions given. We had to have a steel frame built because it was going into a brick and concrete wall. My wife and I did it in about 1 hour. The fireplace works flawlessly and looks great. I would definitely purchase another Touchstone."
Kim S.
04/19/2018
Onyx 50" wall mounted fireplace
"Delivered as promised. Easy installation. Meets my expectations for performance and aesthetics."
Jeffrey M.