FREE SHIPPING EVERY DAY!  -  EXCEEDING EXPECTATIONS

Customer Product Reviews


Touchstone strives to provide our customers with the best shopping experience during the purchasing process as well as after purchase. We pride ourselves on providing quality products & expert support at an affordable price. 

Don't just take our word for it. Hear and see what our customers have to say.

  355

04/17/2019
Awesome
"I will be ordering at least two more! "
Carl Johnson
04/11/2019
Top Quality best price
"We purchased a new home with a huge blank wall about 11'x25". We were sure we wanted a a very special feature to command that big a wall. Had to have a firepalce and I visited all of the showrooms around. I was astonished at the high price tags and install quotes. I discovered Touchsone Products and studied their specs and reviews and decided to try them out. I purchased the Sideline 50 80004 50" Recessed Electric Fireplace and was very impressed with the construction and robustness of the design and quality of the product. I built the feature wall using 2x6 framing covered in hardy board and then applied marble stack stone to the ceiling. My wife found the mantle and in about 5 days we had our wall. A few days later I purchased and mounted book shelves on either side for a truly finished built in look. Winter in Florida is pretty mild but why heat the entire house just to make the family room toasty. The 2 heat settings and remote made for a comfy solution and great look. I will buy this pproduct again if the circumsatnce arise. I have also recommended it to several friends. Its well built, installs simply with easy instructions and looks great!"
Henry Singer II
04/11/2019
Beautiful Fireplace
"So far it works perfectly!"
Pete Streiff
04/01/2019
Electric slide in 60” fireplace
"Unpacked, slid into space, plugged in and voila 👍. "
Gilbert W.
03/30/2019
Sideline 50”. 80004
"Excellent product. Extremely simple installation! The fire is so realistic! "
William K.
03/30/2019
Excellent
"We have a woodburner in our living room but it’s not the most comfortable place to sleep, so when we decided to remodel our room (still under construction) and the wife wanted the ambiance of a fire, it was a no brainer. After reading the reviews we purchased the 36” sideline and couldn’t be happier. She has had it on every night so far and we put the heat function to the test in Michigan and we were impresssd. I didn’t understand the reviews stating it puts out little heat, it heats our 200sq ft room in minutes. I would recommend buying this as an addition for ambiance and not sole heating purposes. Note: the dimensions are accurate, however, there are screws holding it together that add an 1/8 in to width and height if you like a snug fit "
Justin S.
03/29/2019
Very happy with the product
"I was a bit hesitant going with electric over gas but I am very happy in the end. Product is well built and beautiful once installed "
Bill Smelser
03/29/2019
LOVE our Adonzo Cherry TV Lift Cabinet
"We decided to wait for a few months before we posted our review. This cabinet is absolutely stunning! It is extremely well made with a beautiful finish. The lift mechanism was a bit tricky at first but for months now has been working smoothly and consistently. The cabinet is a focal point in our family room and definitely a marriage saver! Never have to stare at a big black box on the wall again! The people at Touchstone are great and are there to answer any questions you may have. Delivery was on time and stressless. The cabinet is extremely heavy so please make sure to get the white glove delivery service...well worth it! We couldn't be happier with our Touchstone product and experience."
Kathleen V.
03/27/2019
Top of the Line
"We love this fireplace. The flames look very real, and the amount of control is exceptional (flame color, ember color, brightness levels, speed). I'm so glad we picked this unit. I look forward to years of use."
James K.
03/27/2019
lovely fireplace
"We love our fireplace... we have seen some electric fireplaces that look pretty crummy but this one is really nice. We love the flush installation, it was easy to install and was basically plug and play. The remote is intuitive. The shipping was very quick, it came neatly packaged, and their communication as to when it would be delivered was excellent. "
Juliet B.
03/27/2019
Happy Customer
"Fireplace looks awesome in the wall. Would recommend fireplace, easy to put together. "
Tina S.
03/23/2019
Modern oasis
"Our experience with Touchstone was incredible. Excellent customer service and delivery was quick. Beautiful fireplace."
Allison R.
03/20/2019
Love it!
"We love our Touchstone electric fireplace. Beautiful flames, runs quiet, and heats our room perfectly! "
Deborah F.
03/19/2019
42 inch Recessed Electric Fireplace
"Love the fireplace! It was easy to install and provides extra heat on cold days. Fast shipping too!"
Dawn
03/12/2019
Touchstone 50" sideline steel
"This fireplace is awesome . Really looks great and works as it should . No issues with easy install into a stone wall. The steel screen was just what I was looking for to prevent glare from a glass front. Highly recommend ."
jesse c.
03/11/2019
Very happy iwith this product.
"Look great and is easy to operate and the price can't be beat."
Melaney M.
03/08/2019
Looks Great
"Brian was great in helping us and we went with the larger 72". It looks amazing and we are enjoying it immensely. The delivery was crazy fast. Ordered 1 day and delivered next day. Better than Amazon."
Yanky D.
03/07/2019
Love it!
"This fireplace is beautiful! We only used the logs not the crystals and it is so realistic looking. Love the different fire options and the heater if needed. Our home is open concept so it won’t throw a lot of heat but pull up a chair to read a book and it’s nice toasty! "
Peggy G.
03/06/2019
Glad I bought this model
"I have had this fireplace for a week or so and am finishing the surround to install it. Every night I put it up and then move it in the morning so I can work on the surround. Which is another way of saying it just looks and feels so cool I don't want to miss a night of watching it. This is an elegant and realistic electric fireplace. Pros: It looks pretty darn real on some settings. The flames are soothing and relaxing. While a big fan of real fires, my wife is allergic to the smoke so this turned out to be a great option. Because it turns on with a flick of a switch I will probably use it every day. While everyone knows that there is no smell, soot, smoke, carrying firewood. risk of fire etc. etc. I didn't anticipate how much more often I would use it versus the hassles of a real fire. The options are endless, although many of them aren't my taste, as I like to look as realistic as possible. The color arrays are impressive. Easy install once you have a place made for it. Cons: not really but... the crystals and driftwood are my choice. The logs are just ok. If they pulsated or changed they would be much more realistic. The heater is a bit loud. Not sure this could be improved but I didn't buy it for that reason. I can easily hear it even with the tv on. Overall very pleased with this model. The extra cost over the other model to me was worth it. The bezel is like the difference between an old tv and a newer model. For me the other bezels looked clunky, this looks elegant and modern. Of course there are more options. Is it a real fire? Of course not. Can you tell...it won't pass close scrutiny and make anyone believe its a real fire. it will however feel real. I really like it and expect that you will enjoy it. I will be back with additional comments and some photos once I have it all installed in it's new surround. "
Rick Jarvis
03/05/2019
Great delivery
"Fast delivery and initial test is functional!"
Ron H.
03/03/2019
Love it!
"Our entire experience with Touchstone has been great! We received our fireplace quickly and installed it easily. It was exactly what we had hoped for, and it completely changed the look and feel of our bedroom! It was so easy and inexpensive that we decided to buy another Touchstone fireplace for our guest room. We love the timer feature and fall asleep every night with the fire on. It doesn’t put out a lot of heat, but it’s just right for our 500 sq foot bedroom. "
Kellie G.
02/25/2019
Recessed Electric Fire place
"Experience was great... delivered on time... installed with no issues, warms up the room nicely"
David B.
02/24/2019
Love the fireplace!
"Contractor completed the installation of our Sideline 60" electric recessed fireplace. It has a very classy look. Wow are very pleased with our purchase. Exceeded our expectations."
Sue W.
02/24/2019
Great Product!
"Called and requested dimensions upon ordering and they sent me a drawing within minutes. The people at TS were great to work with, friendly, and very accommodating. Fireplace fit perfectly. This is a great product with very realistic fire for an electric fireplace. I would highly recommend this product."
Joel G.
02/24/2019
Very happy with 50" sideline 80004
"We purchased this unit about 8 months ago and we're very happy. We put it in the basement, which is about 720 sq ft, and it heats the area fairly well. We start it about an hour before we go in the basement. Definitely recommend this unit. Easy to install. Excellent customer service!! "
Yan C.
02/22/2019
Recessed electric fireplace
"I am very impressed with the customer service. They have gone above and beyond regarding courtesy. This company truly makes you feel as though the customer matters. I tried for quite some time to find an electric fireplace that could be used in a recessed application, to no avail. Finally, I happened up on Touchstone, and ordered the Valueline 50. We absolutely love it! The choice of flame and color are great, it heats much better than I had hoped for, and was quite easy to install. Thanks so much for everything, Touchstone!!!"
Virginia C.
Thank you so much for the kind review! Enjoy your ValueLine! - touchstonehomeproducts.com
02/14/2019
Ivory 50" wall mounted electric fireplace
"We love our new fireplace! Only complaints is the remote control.. The back will not stay in place. We have to use tape to keep it togethet. "
MEHMET O.
We're sorry to hear about the issue with your remote! We will be sending a new one out today! - touchstonehomeproducts.com
02/13/2019
Great Product and Superb Customer Interaction
"We had been looking for a nice TV lift cabinet for end of bed and were shocked at the prices some of the places were trying to charge (3-5K). I came across Touchstone while searching online. I contacted Evan via e-mail with some specific questions about the product. He immediately responded and answered all of my questions about both the furniture and the lift kits. He gave me specific measurements for my TV base for view as an end of bed system. The product was prepped and shipped within 1 day and cross-country (PA - NV) within a week. Their shipping includes curbside delivery (door) and UPS called to schedule a delivery window. Great piece of furniture (250lb hollow) and everything things worked perfectly. Only had to do minor sizing adjustments based on my TV mount heights. All in all OUTSTANDING product and company. Highly recommend! "
Michael M.
02/12/2019
Looks amazing
"This is a gorgeous fireplace - love the choice in colors and it looks amazing on my wall. "
Stacie D.
02/11/2019
Great Product
"Small noise in the unit upon arrival, contacted service and they gave me a Quick fix , very responsive!!!!"
Mark K.